Contacts

Connor Perkins (President): c.a.perkins@warwick.ac.uk

Rob Walters (Club Secretary): r.m.walters@warwick.ac.uk

Ben Lockyer (Treasurer): B.J.Lockyer@warwick.ac.uk

Matt Van Yperen (Men's Team Captain): M.van-Yperen@warwick.ac.uk

Anisha Rasan (Women's Team Captain): A.Rasan@warwick.ac.uk

George Pickering (Social Secretary): G.Pickering@warwick.ac.uk

Tom Banham (Webmaster): t.j.banham@warwick.ac.uk

Ben Madley (Equal Opportunities & Safety Officer): B.Madley@warwick.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Return to Exec

 

Page last updated 07.04.16 by Thomas Banham.