April
Date Time Opposition Competition Venue Result Tea Travel
Sat 16th April 1:30pm Woodbourne Friendly Home Won by 15 runs Tea Maker: Rob Wood  
Sun 17th April 2:00pm Warwick CC Friendly Away Abandoned   Travel directions
Sat 23rd April 2:00pm Stoneleigh Friendly Away Won by 105 runs   Travel directions
Sun 24th April 2:00pm Wellesbourne Friendly Away Won by 7 wkts   Travel directions
Sat 30th April 2:00pm Syresham SNCL D1 Away Won by 128 runs   Travel directions
Sat 30th April 2:00pm Silverstone SNCL D3 Home Lost by 65 runs Tea Maker: Lincoln Allison  
May
Mon 2nd May 2:00pm Cookley Friendly Home Cancelled  
Wed 4th May 6:00pm West Indian Wanderers C&D Lge Away Lost by 4 wkts   Travel directions
Sat 7th May 2:00pm Thornborough SNCL D1 Home Won by 84 runs Tea Maker: Steve Lamb  
Sat 7th May 2:00pm Maid's Moreton SNCL D3 Away Lost by 36 runs   Travel directions
Sun 8th May 2:30pm Barby Friendly Away Lost by 117 runs   Travel directions
Wed 11th May 6:00pm Peugeot C&D Lge Away Won by 7 wkts   Travel directions
Sat 14th May 2:00pm Bodicote SNCL D1 Away Won by 105 runs   Travel directions
Sat 14th May 2:00pm Crownhill SNCL D3 Home Lost by 64 runs Tea Maker: Eddie Ryan  
Sun 15th May 2:30pm Horley Friendly Away Lost by 3 wkts   Travel directions
Wed 18th May 6:00pm Kenilworth C&D Lge Away Lost by 2 wkts   Travel directions
Thur 19th May 6:15pm Kenilworth Casuals Away Lost by 11 runs   Travel directions
Sat 21st May 2:00pm Woodford Halse SNCL D1 Home Abandoned Tea Maker: Kevin Morrell  
Sat 21st May 2:00pm Wardington SNCL D3 Away Abandoned   Travel directions
Sun 22nd May 2:00pm Sutton Coldfield Friendly Away Abandoned   Travel directions
Wed 25th May 6:00pm Sphinx C&D Lge Home Won by 7 wkts    
Thur 26th May 6:00pm Coventry Architects Casuals Away Won by 3 wkts   Travel directions
Thur 26th May 6:00pm Bodicote SNCL1 Cup R1 Home Walkover    
Sat 28th May 2:00pm Culworth SNCL D1 Away Won by 4 wkts   Travel directions
Sat 28th May 2:00pm Marston St Lawrence A SNCL D3 Home Won by 50 runs Tea Maker: Mike Smith  
Sun 29th May 2:30pm Long Itchington Friendly Home Drawn Tea Maker: Chris Cooper  
June
Wed 1st June 6:00pm Jag Daimler C&D Lge Away Postponed   Travel directions
Thur 2nd June 6:00pm Warwick County Council Staff Casuals Away Won by 10 wkts   Travel directions
Thur 2nd June 6:00pm Helmdon SNCL3 Cup R2 Away Won by 82 runs   Travel directions
Sat 4th June 2:00pm Preston Capes SNCL D1 Away Won by 6 wkts   Travel directions
Sat 4th June 2:00pm Preston Capes A SNCL D3 Home Lost by 4 runs Tea Maker: Dan Hall  
Sun 5th June 2:30pm Leek Wootton Friendly Away Cancelled   Travel directions
Wed 8th June 6:00pm Coventry University C&D Lge Home Won by 7 wkts    
Sat 11th June 2:00pm Gayton SNCL D1 Home Won by 64 runs Tea Maker: Bob Speight  
Sat 11th June 2:00pm Willoughby A SNCL D3 Away Lost by 44 runs   Travel directions
Sun 12th June 2:30pm Long Itchinghton Friendly Away Won by 5 wkts   Travel directions
Wed 15th June 6:00pm Highway C&D Lge Away Lost by 8 wkts   Travel directions
Thur 16th June 6:00pm North Leamington Casuals Home Won by 5 wkts    
Thur 16th June 6:00pm Radway SNCL1 Cup R2 Home Lost by 25 runs    
Sat 18th June 2:00pm Radway SNCL D1 Away Won by 122 runs   Travel directions
Sat 18th June 2:00pm Helmdon SNCL D3 Home Won by 2 runs Tea Maker: David Storey  
Sun 19th June 2:30pm Lapworth Friendly Away Won by 5 wkts   Travel directions
Wed 22nd June 6:00pm Bablake OB C&D Lge Home Won by 2 wkts    
Thur 23rd June 6:15pm Warwick County Council Staff Casuals Home Won by 13 runs    
Thur 23rd June 6:00pm Preston Capes A SNCL3 Cup SF Home Lost by 7 wkts    
Sat 25th June 2:00pm Greens Norton SNCL D1 Home Abandoned Tea Maker Needed  
Sat 25th June 2:00pm Chipping Warden SNCL D3 Away Lost by 20 runs   Travel directions
Sun 26th June 2:30pm Bugbrooke Friendly Away Won by 46 runs   Travel directions
Wed 29th June 6:00pm Bharat Sports C&D Lge Home Abandoned  
July
Sat 2nd July 2:00pm Syresham SNCL D1 Home Won by 53 runs Tea Maker: Neil Carter  
Sat 2nd July 2:00pm Silverstone SNCL D3 Away Lost by 8 wkts   Travel directions
Sun 3rd July 2:30pm Kineton Friendly Away Won by 27 runs   Travel directions
Tue 5th July 6:00pm Pak Shaheen C&D Lge Home Abandoned    
Wed 6th July 6:00pm Coventry Colliery C&D Lge Home Walkover    
Sat 9th July 2:00pm Thornborough SNCL D1 Away Lost by 10 runs   Travel directions
Sat 9th July 2:00pm Maids Moreton SNCL D3 Home Lost by 7 wkts Tea Maker Needed  
Sun 10th July 2:30pm Norton Lindsey & Wolverton Friendly Away Won by 4 wkts   Travel directions
Tue 12th July 2:00pm Worcester Fossils Tour Away Drawn   Travel directions
Wed 13th July 2:00pm Brecon Tour Away Abandoned   Travel directions
Thur 14th July 2:00pm Aberdare Tour Away Won by 48 runs   Travel directions
Fri 15th July 2:00pm Aberystwyth Town Tour Away Lost by 5 wkts   Travel directions
Sat 16th July 2:00pm Bodicote SNCL D1 Home Lost by 9 runs Tea Maker: Reg Darius  
Sat 16th July 2:00pm Crownhill SNCL D3 Away Won by 3 wkts   Travel directions
Sun 17th July 2:30pm Coombes Wood Friendly Home Lost by 37 runs Tea Maker: Tom Day  
Wed 20th July 6:00pm Jag Daimler C&D Lge Away Lost by 10 wkts   Travel directions
Sat 23rd July 2:00pm Woodford Halse SNCL D1 Away Won by 23 runs   Travel directions
Sat 23rd July 2:00pm Wardington SNCL D3 Home Won by 24 runs Tea Maker: Nick Boucher  
Sun 24th July 2:30pm Stretton on Dunsmore Friendly Home Abandoned Tea Maker: Clive Gregory  
Sat 30th July 2:00pm Culworth SNCL D1 Home Won by 87 runs Tea Maker: Tea Maker: Tughral Turab-Ali  
Sat 30th July 2:00pm Marston St Lawrence A SNCL D3 Away Won by 7 wkts   Travel directions
Sun 31st July 2:30pm Warwick County Council Staff Friendly Away Cancelled   Travel directions
August
Wed 3rd Aug 6:00pm Peugeot C&D Lge Cup R1 Home Won by 91 runs    
Thur 4th Aug 6:00pm Coventry Architects Casuals Home Won by 9 wkts    
Sat 6th Aug 2:00pm Preston Capes SNCL D1 Home Won by 56 runs Tea Maker: Richard Lamb  
Sat 6th Aug 2:00pm Preston Capes SNCL D3 Away Lost by 5 wkts   Travel directions
Sun 7th Aug 2:00pm Willoughby Friendly Away Won by 1 wkt   Travel directions
Tues 9th Aug 2:00pm Old Ashfordians Friendly Home Drawn Tea Maker Needed  
Wed 10th Aug 6:00pm Jaguar Daimler C&D Lge Cup QF Home Lost by 8 wkts    
Sat 13th Aug 2:00pm Gayton SNCL D1 Away Abandoned   Travel directions
Sat 13th August 2:00pm Willoughby A SNCL D3 Home Abandoned Tea Maker: Ken Faisey  
Sun 14th Aug 2:30pm Coventry University Friendly Home Won by 75 runs Tea Maker: David Wilson  
Thur 18th Aug 1:30pm Fireflies Friendly Home Lost by 4 wkts Tea Maker & BBQ chef: Martin Lees  
Sat 20th Aug 2:00pm Radway SNCL D1 Home Won by 108 runs Tea Maker: Mike Keating  
Sat 20th Aug 2:00pm Helmdon SNCL D3 Away Won by 30 runs   Travel directions
Sun 21st Aug 2:00pm Offchurch Friendly Home Lost by 79 runs Tea Maker Needed  
Thur 25th Aug 2:00pm Aberystwyth Town Friendly Home Lost by 3 runs Tea Maker: Chris Stride  
Sat 27th Aug 2:00pm Greens Norton SNCL D1 Away Won by 76 runs   Travel directions
Sat 27th Aug 2:00pm Chipping Warden SNCL D3 Home Won by 101 runs Tea Maker Needed  
Sun 28th Aug 2:00pm Entaco Friendly Away Won by 13 runs   Travel directions
September
Fri 2nd Sept 1:00pm Rushton XI Friendly Away Won by 2 wkts   Travel directions
Sat 3rd Sept 1:00pm Weoley Hill Friendly Away Won by 48 runs  
Sun 4th Sept 1:30pm Kineton 6-aside Friendly Away W1 L2   Travel directions
Fri 9th Sept 1:30pm Aberdare Friendly Home Won by 98 runs Tea Maker Needed  
Sat 10th Sept 1:00pm Woodbourne Friendly Away Won by 87 runs   Travel directions
Sun 11th Sept 1:00pm Alcester and Ragley Friendly Away Won by 37 runs   Travel directions
Sun 18th Sept 1:00pm Harborne Friendly Away Won by 88 runs   Travel directions
Sat 24th Sept 1:00pm Worcester Friendly Away Lost by 68 runs   Travel directions
Sun 25th Sept 12:30pm Badsey Friendly Away Lost by 5 wkts   Travel directions

Click arrow to go back to Home Page and Index...