The Exec

If you would like to contact the society directly please either use the email address or contact us using our Facebook group.

The exec members are:
President - Alena Frankel
Secretary - Sam Robins
Treasurer - Stephen Loke
Publicity - Cathy Hall
Social Secretary - Stephen Young
Health and Safety - Mikel Chinnery
Equal Opportunities - Ben Leverett